My Little Desktop

picture-1

So, yeah, here it is. I actually do the bulk of my writing on my little Neo, mainly because I prefer the feel of the keyboard to the one on my Mac, but for a few weeks, I’ve had a ton of random pics and documents littered all over my desktop, so I decided that today had to be clean-up day. I’m not a neat freak by any means, but I have found that it’s harder for me to think when there’s too much clutter around ( guess that includes digital clutter).

My only question is–when did I start liking pink so much?

Desktop provided by Miss Sae and cool tree icons provided by Rebecca Lysen, both of which can be found on PixelGirl Presents.

Leave a Reply

